Salomon Creed

Salomon Creed


More Books:

Salomon Creed
Language: pl
Pages:
Authors: Simon Toyne
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017 - Publisher:

Books about Salomon Creed
Solomon Creed (free sampler)
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: Simon Toyne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-18 - Publisher: HarperCollins

TRY A FREE SAMPLE OF SOLOMON CREED – the first in an electrifying new thriller series from Sunday Times bestselling author, Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, and I AM PILGRIM, by Terry Hayes. HIS PAST IS UNKNOWN. HIS FUTURE UNWRITTEN. WHO IS SOLOMON CREED?
Solomon Creed - bog 1
Language: da
Pages:
Authors: Simon Toyne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher:

Books about Solomon Creed - bog 1
The Boy Who Saw
Language: en
Pages: 512
Authors: Simon Toyne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-07-04 - Publisher: HarperCollins

Solomon Creed, the enigmatic hero introduced in The Searcher, must stop a killer tied to a conspiracy stretching back over generations to the dying days of World War II. Solomon Creed has no recollection of who he is, or where he comes from. The only solid clue to his identity
Solomon Creed
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: Simon Toyne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-05-19 - Publisher:

HOW CAN HE SAVE A MAN WHO'S ALREADY DEAD?'A fast-moving thriller that makes for an exhilarating read. Perfect for any fans of Lee Child' SUN'Compelling, vivid and profound' PETER JAMES'Who is Solomon Creed? He's the hero of an epic new series of thrillers. Simple as that' MARK BILLINGHAM A PLANE