Ryker

5 Chapter 2: Ryker..................................... 19 Chapter 3: Faith ...................................... 29 Chapter 4: Ryker..................................... 47 Chapter 5: Faith .

Ryker

Sex, drums, and denial; three things that Ryker Jeffries excels at. Ryker buries himself in music and insignificant women, all part of his plan to keep the woman who owns his heart free from his tainted past and his darkest secret. But pretending not to want her has never been easy. Loyalty, honesty, and desire for Ryker; three things that Faith Bishop excels at. Excited about her future, Faith looks forward to finally living life on her terms. Intelligent and realistic, she knows the women who steal Ryker’s attention are all of the things she will never be. But wanting him has never been a choice. Will he be able to resist her, or will he finally cave to his desires? Will she be able to handle his past, or will it shatter her? **Due to adult content - 18+ please** This is a standalone novel

More Books:

Ryker
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Joanne Schwehm
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-07-07 - Publisher: EverAfter Romance

Sex, drums, and denial; three things that Ryker Jeffries excels at. Ryker buries himself in music and insignificant women, all part of his plan to keep the woman who owns his heart free from his tainted past and his darkest secret. But pretending not to want her has never been
Ryker
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Dale Mayer
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-04-21 - Publisher: Valley Publishing Ltd.

After his last assignment, Ryker is ready for a rest. And he gets it—but only a few hours … That’s even too long for a geologist kidnapped by guerrillas in the Colombian jungle. Ryker has plenty of experience in jungles around the world but, keeping Manila safe—along with the two
The James Ryker Trilogy
Language: en
Pages: 1100
Authors: Rob Sinclair
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-01-09 - Publisher: Open Road Media

Three unmissable espionage thrillers in one great-value ebook. “If you love the Bourne series then you absolutely have to read the James Ryker series.” —My Chestnut Reading Tree The Red Cobra Ex-intelligence agent James Ryker wants nothing more than to start a new life away from chaos, violence, destruction, and
The James Ryker Series Books One to Five
Language: en
Pages: 1830
Authors: Rob Sinclair
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-09-09 - Publisher: Open Road Media

Now in one ebook volume: All five thrillers in the internationally bestselling series that is “a must read for fans of Lee Child and Robert Ludlum” (Chelle’s Book Reviews). The author of the Enemy series, Sleeper 13, and the DI Dani Stephens series delivers fast-paced, globe-trotting thrillers full of breathless
Ryker & Gavin
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: A.D. Ellis
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: A.D. Ellis Publishing

Gavin Mitchel has resigned himself to a lonely and unfulfilling love life. His first meeting with Ryker Hudson is as steamy as it is random, which is precisely the way Ryker likes it. Their second meeting, while equally random, is beyond awkward. Although a fourteen-year age difference stands in their