16 works of Margaret Oliphant
Scottish novelist and historical writer (1828-1897)

This ebook presents a collection of 16 works of Margaret Oliphant. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:

- A Beleaguered City, being A Narrative of Certain Recent Events in the City of Semur, in the Department of the Haute Bourgogne A Story of the Seen and the Unseen
- A Country Gentleman and His Family
- Jeanne D'Arc Her Life and Her Death
- Miss Marjoribanks
- Old Lady Mary a Story of the Seen and the Unseen
- Phoebe, Junior
- Royal Edinburgh
- Sir Tom
- The Doctor’s Family
- The Little Pilgrim
- The Makers of Rome in Four Books
- The Marriage of Elinor
- The Open Door, and the Portrait. Stories of the Seen and the Unseen
- The Perpetual Curate
- The Rector
- Women Novelists of Queen Victoria's Reign

More by Margaret Oliphant